Washington State Site Plans Online

Washington State Site Plans

Site Plans for Building Permits

View Site Plan Options Here 

In Washington State, the construction and permitting process is heavily influenced by its varied landscapes and climates, from the rainy, forested coastlines of the west to the dry, agricultural regions of the east. The state's emphasis on environmental conservation and sustainable development means that projects such as swimming pools, ADUs (Accessory Dwelling Units), sheds, fences, Airbnb rentals, driveway replacements, and tree removal must all navigate a complex web of regulations designed to protect natural resources and community well-being. Washington's susceptibility to natural hazards like earthquakes and volcanic activity further necessitates strict adherence to building codes and safety standards.

My Site Plan assists in streamlining the permitting process within Washington by offering detailed, non-certified site plans tailored to meet specific local and state guidelines. Whether your project is located in the bustling urban centers of Seattle and Spokane, the tech hub of Bellevue, or the agricultural heartlands of the Yakima Valley, our service ensures your construction plans are compliant with all relevant regulations. With My Site Plan, navigating Washington's comprehensive environmental and safety regulations becomes more manageable, helping your project advance efficiently and in harmony with the state's commitment to protecting its unique environmental heritage and enhancing community resilience.

We can create site plans in the following Washington Counties,
  • Asotin County
  • Benton County
  • Chelan County
  • Clallam County
  • Clark County
  • Columbia County
  • Cowlitz County
  • Douglas County
  • Ferry County
  • Franklin County
  • Garfield County (Palouse Economic Development Council)
  • Grant County
  • Grays Harbor County
  • Island County
  • Jefferson County
  • King County
  • Kitsap County
  • Kittitas County
  • Klickitat County
  • Lewis County
  • Lincoln County
  • Mason County
  • Okanogan County
  • Pacific County
  • Pend Oreille County
  • Pierce County
  • San Juan County
  • Skagit County
  • Skamania County
  • Snohomish County
  • Spokane County
  • Stevens County
  • Thurston County
  • Wahkiakum County
  • Walla Walla County
  • Whatcom County
  • Whitman County
  • Yakima County